We Make And Sell Portable Wooden Skittle Alleys, Mobile Skittle Alleys And Bowling Alleys

Reviews

Midland Leisure Sales really do appreciate customer comments and feedback, please take a look at just some of our reviews. If you would like to leave a testimonial/review use the email contact us page or just leave a review on our Google Plus page, send us a message on our Facebook page or text 07779484151

Great, very helpful company, love the skittle alley. Looks good quality and is good fun. Skittle Alley 33ft Long With Ball Return SA33BR Gloucester Skittle Pins Set Size 10 x 4 GSP4 Skittle Bowling Ball White Rubber 4.5 RB-W45SET Skittles Score Board SSB-01 Duvale Priory Holiday Lets In Devon - Rosena

Skittle Alley, Pins, Balls, Score Board Thursday, May 9, 2019

This is the second time I have been in touch with Midlands Leisure Sales and I have to say I cannot fault them a single bit. Lisa is always very helpful and pleasant and the products these guys make are fantastic! Highly recommended - Joshua Boast

Customer Service Tuesday, April 30, 2019

We love their side stall games and their friendly customer service and quick delivery times. Met then at the trade show and used their website all good - Katie Ball

Side Stall Games Saturday, March 9, 2019

Hi, first of all I would like to say I love all of your product’s - Shane Murphy

Customer Service Friday, May 18, 2018

Hi Lisa Just wanted to say thank you for rushing our order through for the Skittles set for Friday. Our scheduled event was enhanced by the new skittles and we’re thankful for your cooperation. Regards Kim Humphries, Darkhouse Baptist Church Coseley West Midlands Skittles Pins 4 and Balls Set RB4-P45-SET

Skittle Pins & Balls Sunday, March 18, 2018

Great customer service and super fast delivery of our bowling pins and balls from Midland Leisure Sales. Thanks again Danielle Scott www.partytimeinflatables.co.uk

Ex Hire Skittle Pins & Balls Thursday, October 20, 2016

Just to let you know, the pallet arrived today, and they were very good and rang me in advance, what I can see under the cling film, it all looks good - Mobile Team Adventure Stella - 30ft Skittle Alley with side ball return, balls and pins.

Skittle Alley 30ft Friday, April 15, 2016

I have set up the 30ft Long Skittle Alley, it took 10 mins including unwrapping it, here is the first pic of it assembled. The Split Chimp Micro Pub - Mark

Skittle Alley 30ft Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Skittle alley arrived safe and sound. We are very pleased with it and we would like to thank you once again for your excellent service. Your husband and father were very helpful storing it for us. We would certainly recommend your business to anyone. Wishing you all the best. Jan - Bellamy Court OAP Social Club - Skittle Alley

Skittle Alley 30ft Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Absolutely love our new skittle alley! Hand made for The Fox Inn, Function Room, Newfound, Basingstoke. Beautifully made, Improved design from our last skittle alley, lighter to carry, easier to put together. Really pleased. Thank you so much. Kate Giles - The Fox Inn - 30ft Long Skittle Alley with side ball return.

Skittle Alley 30ft Thursday, February 20, 2014

Join Our Newsletter!